Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ZZKGPY


Location: Carrollton, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I'm a single women with 2 grown boys that would like to find my best friend. I'm a very friendly person and people feel comfortable being with me. I am a private person, but will share things with those I trust. I'm passionate about being the best mother I can be for my sons. Even though they are out on their own, I still feel the responsibility to keep them on track with God. My relationship with Christ is the most important thing in my life. I pray throughout the day and read the bible daily. It's only through Christ's incredible sacrifice that we have the promise of eternal life with Him. I want to be with someone I can call my best friend. I want both of us to be comfortable sharing our private thoughts. I wants us to feel safe and protected with each other. I want us to be patient and kind with each other. I love to laugh and have fun. I love to share things with someone. I'm very caring and can be trusted with private

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating