Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chapmanville, West Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Disabled Accountant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 54 and 68     
God is first in my life and my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love people! I have three adult married children and four beautiful grandchildren. I am intelligent and built a success accounting firm from scatch making it the most success accounting firm in three counties. Then I was developed fibromyalgia. I fought it for 11 years until my doctor said "Enough! I'm taking you out of the work place and disabling you from working. " I still do work for my friends. I have a natural talent for accounting, but can no longer carry the work load that is required in an accounting firm. I love to ride motorcycles, go on picnics, go for walks in the woods and visit new places. I love to decorate. I like my home to be beautiful, comfortable and warm for my family and friends. In my quiet time I like to read and solve logic puzzles. I always give God quiet time every day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating