Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Topeka, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Zoo Keeper
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian who currently works as a zoo keeper in Topeka, Kansas. I love movies, going to hockey and baseball games, bowling and attending church to worship the Lord. I do not make it to church weekly all the time but I do try to go as often as I can. My faith plays an important part of who I am, but I am not without my faults just like the next person. I feel communication and compromise are important parts of a healthy relationship. If you ask my friends, they'll tell you that I'm a nice guy. I am not the most spontaneous person, but if you give me a chance maybe we can be friends at first with the possibility that could lead to a relationship. Give me a chance and let's see what happens. I would like to meet a Christian woman that has true character. Someone who is honest and sincere and gets along with those around her. Someone who likes to go to the movies, go for walks and long drives listening to music. Someone who loves to have fun and make me smile. Also someone who in the big picture of things is sincerely interested in going to church and worshiping the Lord.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating