Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hampton, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 45     
I am busy with meeting certain goals in my Spiritual and natural life in GOD. . . so if you are a true Man of GOD, you'll be on the side-lines cheering me on while getting to see me in action! What I am saying is I need to meet a MAN who is not intimidated by me, my career, my life, and my personnal relationship with GOD. A man that can hold my heart in his hands and protect it like a rare jewel. I have met men that just get in the way, waste of time, and in the end try to pull me backwards. . . well I've come to far to start going backwards for anyone. . . hence I am still single! I am very thoughtful and loving, I luv renting and going to the movies. I'm not an outdoor type of person unless it's from my house to the car and back again. . . lol, just kidding, I prefer warm-cool weather. . . walk the beach and later snuggle up in a sweater. If you are interested in getting to know me, please understand I have a physical attraction to Brown men. . . heehee. . . but it's the heart and mind of a man that can outweigh looks anyday. . . hope to hear from you soon. GKY.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating