Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ZHAVIGO


Location: Cartaya, Huelva ( Andalucia ),
Country: Spain


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant Engineer Energy
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black ( balding )   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a Mechanical and Chemical Engineer from india, specialising in waste to Energy. Qualified in England and took my doctorate in Germany, I am 60 years OLD and semi retired. I still occasionally work as an Engineering Consultant for the British and German Government on waste to energy.
My hobbies are playing the piano, guitar, horse riding and deep sea fishing and of course good food, I live to eat, and love to entertainunfortunately now I am a widower
I live in the country, so the telephone lines are antiquated. Our telcom system is a radio telephones, so quite often we can not get an internet connection. I live alone in a beautiful little Spanish village called Cartaya, close to Portugal. Follow the coast line from Malaga you come through Cadiz, Savilla, Huelva?Keep following the coast t owards Portugal and just before you get to Portugal you will see Cartaya, 25 minutes from huelva. In Cartaya there are more festival holidays than work, anything for a fiesta. Cartaya is free of crime and lager louts, and is very safe to walk about at nights, alone. Over here crime is punished !! and seldom committed. I live three minutes walk to beautiful Pine forests, 12 minutes by car to the Atlantic Ocean with it's unspoilt beaches, and 5 minutes from the river beach. Here I ride horses, deep sea fish, socialise and enjoy the fiestas, or just sit by the sea and listen to the waves, and enjoy the fresh sea foods and local wines.
Although balding, I am of presentable appearance, elegance, debonnaire and gentlemanly, pioneering spirit, loving, kind, romantic, an honest decent living practising Christian, who has an awful lot of love and affection to offer. I also like holding hands and smooching on the sofa. I love to enjoy life. As I am of slim stature, I am seeking a Lady of similar proportions. 5 foot 4 to 5 foot 9, dress size 10 to 14 ( there abouts ) Slim, attractive and educated, and apart from travelling is house proud and likes entertaining and socialising. She must be self sufficient.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating