Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ZFORSOULMATE


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Chemist
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 47     
I am a responsible, caring woman, who appreciates honesty and respect, in which way I treat people.
I have a lovely daughter, she keeps me busy. We visit the library every week, she calls herself a bookworm. We spend time in sports, such as swimming, jump roping, tennis; also like to go mushroom hunting. We enjoy cooking and baking, sometimes. I spend a lot of time reading and learning new things, like financing, playing keyboard, reading music. One way of relaxing for me is watching TV or movie. I like the varieties life has to offer. I don't do things to extremes. Moderation seems attractive to me.
I appreciate man who is caring, not selfish (self-centered) , and family first. Mind games do not work well with me. For common interests, such as walking or running around Green Lake is something I could take up. Moderate exercising is good. Man who has talent to offer or has the intention to learn certain things together with me is a good start to build common interests. Just to look for fun together. I look for maturity in a man, compassion, responsibility and stability.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating