Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ZACHT


Location: Fincastle, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Internet Marketing Consultant
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28      Open to dating any race
I'm courtship minded, and would like to have a lot of children. I'm the oldest of 6 from a homeschooling family. (5 boys and 1 girl). My parents will celebrate their 31st wedding anniversary later this year. We all have been homeschooled by our Mom the whole way. I plan to lead my future family in daily worship as I believe this is an integral part of family life. I believe it is the husband/father's responsibility to be the spiritual leader, provider, and protector of the home. An ideal young lady would be a good conversationalist. She would be passionately involved in service to her family, and church. Additionally she should: 1) Desire to be a keeper at home 2) Desire to have a large family 3) Share some of(not all) my interests 4) Be organized to 5) Not be an over-achiever personality type. I defiantly have a sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. I am outgoing, entrepreneurial, compassionate, a leader, and typically bold and strong. I was brought up in a godly home and saved at age 14. I strive to glorify God in all that I do and lead His people and my future family in the same. I am continually amazed by my Savior & Lord's blessing on me as my relationship with Him grows. I'm a Internet Marketing Consultant. My brother (Adam), and I are business partners. I enjoy the constant challenge and helping clients develop & execute online marketing campaigns. My dream job would be owning an e-store or maybe working in an orphanage. I would like to develop residual income for my future family through my business. This would have a tremendous impact on lifestyle - that is would free me up to be more involved with family, ministry and politics. One day I would like to be able to support an entire orphanage. I love children. I am bottom-line, performance oriented person. I enjoy a good, clean movie - but the latest offerings and societal expectations of this world are not important to me. I feel called, (as I believe all believers are) to be salt and light in this dark world. I am very conservative - if you come from very conservative homeschooling family then you know what I mean! :-) Interests: Ministry(teaching Sunday school, crisis pregnancy center), vintage dancing, birdwatching, politics, reading, tennis, v-ball, basketball, that pretty much fills 365 days per year doesn't it? My favorite subjects in high school were biology and history. I enjoy spending time with and talking with my family and Christian friends. I am involved in our local crisis pregnancy center, small group Bible studies, Bible distribution, and my family's church. My favorite author are: Elizabeth Elliot and John Piper. Favorite Movies: End of the Spear, Patriot, Sergeant York, Facing the Giants, Dreamer, The Sound of Music, West Side Story, Evita, The Little Princess, The Inn of the 6th Happiness. . . I include this because I believe entertainment choices can tell you a lot about someone's values and style(or lack of style- in my case!). As a bottom-line oriented person, I am generally most passionate about the working out of a Biblical world view in all of my life. I enjoy a good, clean movie - but the latest offerings and societal expectations of this world are not important to me. Modern culture is one of the things I am least passionate about!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating