Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Traverse City, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Salt/pepper   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hey I am new to this so please bare with me. I am looking for ?. which means I dont even know but when I see it I will know. What is it about you that will be that, that I haven't experienced? I am very into my mate I will do most anything for you. But most of all I will always be there for you. Someone who is not afraid to be herself and when I dont agree with it not want to force me to. I love to be affectionate and to romance my mate. I want her to be my best friend, able to confide in me and know that I don't expect her to do what I think but to do what she feels. I'a an easy going person, who enjoys working. but I also enjoy being at home with my mate. I am a devoted person to my mate and love to make sure they are comfortable in everything. I have a tremedous love for music. Lets Dance. I am most comfortable in the outdoors, camping, walking and hiking. But I also enjoy being in the mix of things. I love sitting at home watching a good movie, listening to music with my mate or hitting the night hot spot and dancining the night . Love is my favorite ( we can chat about this) but again I like varity. From playing/watching sports to bubble baths? lol

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating