Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakehills, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 56     
Hi, I am going to give this a try. I'm an RN/mom with 3 awesome boys(1 in college, 1 a senior in HS and one in 9th grade). Moved from Katy to the Lake house and now living in Texas Hill country. I love my Lord Jesus with all of my heart and soul. The joy of the Lord is truly my strength. I was raised in Larvik, Norway. Went to high school in Ferus Falls MN. And went to nursing school in Houston, TX. I am easy going. I love the out doors, hiking, fishing and primitive camping, although I do appreciate room service form time to time. I am comfortable bare foot as well as at a black tie affair. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate a good joke, especially if you know how to tell them. Humor and laughter heals the soul and is a daily requirement! I do a lot of community service especially with pregnant teens, teen and womens shelters and breast cancer awareness. God bless, Joyce

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating