Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



YOUNGJULES30


Location: Tyler, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38     
I was 19 when I received the Holy Ghost and was Baptized in Jesus' Name. I have loved the Lord, my pastor and my church every day of all almost 14 years since that time. Drug abuse and adultery forced me into the difficult decision of divorce and I have full custody of my 4-yr-old son. I am so blessed today to know that my brightest days are ahead of me. I am thankful for hurts in life for they are the best opportunities to draw close to Him. I have always been a worshiper for it is where I get my strength. I enjoy singing and playing the saxophone as worship during services. I am raising my son to know the love of God and how to share the gospel of truth with others. I am no longer a member of this site but if you are, you may provide me with your contact information.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating