Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



YOUNGATHEART3


Location: Clayton, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a 40 year old. . I am a kind and caring person. I am passionate about life and all that it has to offer. I am very easy to talk to and down to earth. I am adventurous and spontaneous and like to try new things. I think I look, feel and behave youthful. I know what I am looking for and when I find it, I will know. I am open minded, affectionate and sensitive individual. I believe in seeing a person by who they are on the inside. I believe in working hard in a relationship and don't take it for granted. I believe a relationship is built on connection, chemistry, communication, compassion and character. Above all it is maintained with "honesty". I also like to sit by a fire on a cold night especially with someone special. I believe in treating a woman with respect, kindness and compassion. I like to surprise that special person with flowers and poetry for no reason at all. I have a lot to offer someone and ask for little in return. I am looking for a lover, confidant and soulmate, someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will take my breath away. Someone who loves me for me and doesn't try and change or control me. . Are you the one for me? If so, I anxiously await to hear from you. Thank you for reading my profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating