Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Madera, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Media
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
I live near Yosemite and I have an iMac. What more could you possibly want to know? LOL I am both a hopeless and a hopeful romantic! Chivalry, with respect, is not dead. Though I attend fellowship services religiously, I am spiritual, not religious. I want The Lord to guide my every decision. I want to live a life for Him, not for me. Friends say I look and act 15 years younger than my actual chronological age. I am not your average materialistic middle-class suburbanite. I do enjoy bible studies, travel, live theatre, CCM musicians and concerts and a variety of movie genres, including spiritual, action/adventure, political and lots of dialogue. The more thought-provoking the movie, usually the better. I grew up in San Diego, have lived in Santa Barbara, Ashland, OR and now greater Fresno. I do not expect to be in the Central Valley much longer. My extended family lives in So Ca, but my heart belongs to Clear Lake, (Lake County) CA. Only God knows the future. Thanks for stopping in! Blessings on YOUR search. agape, keithPS If you live outside California I am afraid I am probably not the one for you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating