Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



YOKOTA_FUSSA


Location: Larimore, North Dakota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Male Stripper - not really
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Lite Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 49      Open to dating any race
Hi,
I am honest, full of integrity, faithful, responsible, secure, stable, not a person of duplicity, who is loving, kind, respectful, puts your well-being first, has strong core and character values, and whose actions are full of love. What is love?"Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, is is not proud. It is not rude, is is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails. " I Corinthians 13: 4 - 8
What are the THREE things for which you are MOST thankful: -To be a vessel of God; how can I do my part-To be around friends-Mother, grandmother, and great grandmother; these 3 women raised me and is the moon shinning over meFriends say about me: -Generous -Caring -Easy-Going -Thoughtful
Three BEST life-skills:-Creating a peaceful, beautiful home environment -Using humor to make friends laugh -Remaining calm yet resilient during a crisis Looking for in another person:-Be yourself I'm new to the area. I am in the Air Force and work at the base here as a Superintendant. I returned from a 4 year tour in Japan. I will be here at least 3 years, maybe more. I am excited to be able to finally go to Wal-mart again. I didnt select to come to North Dakota so I hope that I will like it here. I was in New Mexico 9 years before I went to Japan. I have been at a lot of bases so far; Kuwait 3-times, Saudi 1-time, Turkey 6-months, and Korea 1-year. I do ask God why am I in ND and I wait in prayer.
People notice about me:-I do trust others easily-I love music; Hip Hop for driving, Electric/trance for gym, relaxing for work, and Christian contemporary for praying & worshipping-Life is about relaxing; love going to the spa, tanning, massage, body wraps, and acupuncture-STAYING PHYSICALLY and MENTALLY STRONG, my WORK and Gym time are the most important things in my life-Big Heart-Favorite color is Hunter GreenMy favorite foods:-Deli meats; chicken, turkey, & ham-Salad and all my veggies-Pineapple, strawberries, melon, peach; all my fruit-Olive Garden; favorite restaurant
-How do I release stress, go to the gym-Birthday? Sept 30-Taboo perfume drives me crazy in a very positive way-I love to dance even though I am no good at itGrew up in Oklahoma in the country raising rabbits, chickens, pigs, sheep, turkeys, and ponies; did a lot of gardening, yeah I am a farm boy, I am a hard worker,
I do believe in the power of prayer & being in church. Going to the Hope Covenant Church in GFHobbies: Gym, biking, running, hiking, and traveling-Collecting DVD movies; 600 so far-Learning computers; took every computer class at NMSU-Like buying electronic items-Love collecting MP3 music files; collected 3, 000 -I am not into sports, sorry but will go to a live game -I love going to the gym-Being by the water, lakes, streams, & ocean-I want to always volunteer and help the local community-I love to travel and see new things -Favorite pet (dog) Buddy, he is in NM, no cold weather for him-College classes to better myself-I love to shop. I have 17 pair of new shoes in my closet.
I have a hard time communicating with angry, drama, loud, or upset people. I really open up to a calm personality. My personality is gentle and kind so I will never say bad comments. I don't want to ever be mean or raise my voice. These things would make me feel bad so I just won't do it. If you like to argue and fight then please move on, I am NOT for you. My great grandmother taught me how to treat a lady with respect and she raised an almost perfect gentleman.
I like going to the gym and exercising. I like walks, roller blading, biking, and jogging. I usually eat fresh cut fruit, deli meat, and a diet soda, yeah. I am very low maintenance and independent. Laid back and not too much bothers me. I am kind, gentle, and think of others before myself. I have everything I need and want in life. I am not into drama or being mean that just isn't my personality. Things that I "can't live without?"-Gym/iPod/Walking the track -Good Healthy Food-Diet Coke/lemonade/juice/tea/vitamin water-Ice Cream (cookies & cream) Yummy :-)-DVD Movies/SUV/Plants/Paintings/Music/Mink Blanket
I hope and pray your day is going good! Keep your chin up and smile. I wanted to say "Hi"!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating