Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



YOHN


Location: Somewhere, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Social services
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Whats left is auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 54      Open to dating any race
I am recently widowed, and am not looking for a "relationship" . Right now it would be too much for anyone to be expected to overcome my expectations. I am supportive, insightful, and loyal friend above all. I would be available for conversation when you are bored or frustrated. Maybe that will change, but not worried about it now. I know that is not what many expect from this site, but my brain is beginning to shrink, and online conversation is about all I want, and that not all the time. And frankly I raised girls, from infancy, who were not mine, and after that many years in a house of women, I am more comfortable talking to women. I believe that women are truly one of Gods, best and most facinating creations, and treat them that way.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating