Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Eagan, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 47     
Priorities for me are God, family, work, and health. I enjoy cooking and preparing variations of my favorite salads and stir-fry with various greens, meat, fish or nuts, light on the red meat and light on high carb foods and sugar. Occasionally I indulge in the rich food and wine for shared enjoyment putting an explanation point on special occasions with the people I love. I enjoy regular exercise, cardio and weight lifting at Lifetime Fitness 3-5 times per week to stay in shape and maintain my feelings of wellbeing. Outdoors near the water is where I like it in the summer, relaxing or playing by the lake or pool, biking, hiking, fishing, swimming, water skiing, or just soaking up the summer sun. My favorite local radio station is KTIS. I enjoy listening to a variety of music mostly listening to Christian music.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating