Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Powder Springs, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Real Estate Paralegal
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 99      Open to dating any race
I love to laugh, first and foremost. I have been I christain for as many years as I can remember. My father (passed away in 95) was a non-denominational preacher in GA. I really get my spiritualty from my mother and grandmother. Even though my grandmother and father are passed away I still recieve strength from their teachings. I raised my children alone (Widowed at an early age) now my children are grown and I am very proud of them. I also have a wonderful grandson and son inlaw. I have't really dated in the last 4 years because I wanted to find myself first and decide what I am looking for in a soulmate (yes I am looking for a soulmate and husband) I now know what I am looking for and I believe I deserve it and I know it will be his will for me to find the right man. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. One who loves Jesus, life and themself. Knows where they stand in their spiritualty, life and love. Someone who can love unconditionally (rare thing to find) as I do. Most important, someone who can laugh at lifes little changes and stresses. Thank you for reading my profile , and may God bless your search for the right person as I know he will for me. In Christ, DeeDee, P. S. I am not a paying member so if you wish to contact me you;ll have to be creative.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating