Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



YLENA


Location: San Francisco, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a creative, well-read, a little bit overworked, happy mom who is learning to dance! I need quiet, alone time to recharge, but good friendships are very important to me, as is a warm and Bible based church, and a little bit of adventure. Ilike old movies and foreign flicks, eating in and eating out, good conversations, museums, music and meeting unusual and interesting people, which happens every day as I teach in a community college with a lot of international students as well as local color. My dog is nearly my best friend, but she's getting tired of hearing my stories. And my kids won't go dancing with me. So I'm looking for a delightful friend to grow old with and have a lot of fun getting there. I'm not into recreational dating, but in seeing if a friendship sparks. If so, perhaps a life partnership can be built!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating