Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



YIMS


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Research coordinator
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 33     
Hi! I'm Yimei, I graduated from Hopkins Public Health in '06, live in Baltimore, love ikea furniture, the Old Testament, california rolls, and badminton :)If you like an artsy type who also loves the great outdoors, plays violin and writes poetry. . . that's me :) On a serious note, I rarely make promises, but if I manage to agree to do something I'll do whatever it takes to follow through. And I look for that quality in YOU as well. Sorry, I DO have preferences and know the type I'm attracted to: asian/mixed asian between 23-33 (I will NOT go outside of this age range), athletic and around 5'8ish or more OR tall, nerdy white guy. Not sure why it's like this but it somehow is. I have to say this because I'm getting mail from people who are 55 or something and that kind of freaks me out. I will NOT reply if it is out of that age description, sorry.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating