Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager - Real Estate/Title Insurance
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 51     
My free trial is about to expire. However, the perfect evening for me would be either cooking a full course meal at home or enjoying a wonderful night at the opera. I enjoy cooking, music (opera, classical, K-Love, 70/80's music), reading, musuems, B&W movies, hiking, camping, gardening, politics, traveling to name just a few. I am reserved till you get to know me. But, once you get to know me, you will find I love to have a good time, I'll be a great listener, a faithful friend and a encourager. I am in the process of writing a Christian Novel "The Journey Home and Beyond". This has been a big project and hopefully I'll complete it in a few years. It begins in London England 1893 to Ontario Canada in 1900. I never realized the time and energy it takes to write a novel. If you think we would enjoy each others company, please contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating