Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ottawa, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Media
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Salt & Pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 37      Open to dating any race
I am new to this - but here goes. Ideally, I would like to find that special someone who is beautiful inside and out. Am I dreaming in technicolor!?!?! I like dressing up but also kicking back in jeans and a sweater - I'd love to find a woman who can also dress up with "allure" in that little black dress and heels but then also kick back, be natural and relax. I love good walks, fun outings, adventure and activities. I ski, swim and this summer I tried white water rafting for the first time which I thoroughly enjoyed. I fly planes for fun (private pilot) and love music and I also play music. My favorite TV shows are 'Seinfeld' (I can watch those re-runs over and over. . ) and 'Curb Your Enthusiasm'. I enjoy good, lively and interesting conversation. I am loyal and straightforward. Love, honesty, respect and trust (and shared values) is the foundation of any good relationship - friendship or other. Spirituality is the corner stone of my life - I am a Jewish believer in Jesus which is called a 'Messianic Jew. '

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating