Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Wilmington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
I work hard, so I play hard. I don't have a lot of spare time, but when I do, I usually hang out with my friends and family. I enjoy taking my boat out just cruising the waterway, king mackerel fishing tournaments, cooking on the grill, going to movies, playing spades with my friends. I am looking for a fun loving lady that would like to hang out with me and my friends. Nothing serious. I don't like it when a girl keeps calling me at work several times a day. Or when she makes me feel guilty for not always being available.
I am hoping to find a lady that has a life of her own with family, friends, and school/job/career of her own that brings her happiness. I am happy and want to spend time with a lady that is happy with herself and her life and does not depend on me to define her. I care about people's feelings and don't like to hurt anyone, so I guess you could say, I am caring, compassionate, and very thoughtful.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating