Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: NorthEast Corner, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Worker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm a 40 year old Mother of a happy 14 year old son. I've been divorced for almost 2 years. I love to laugh and am easy going. I love the ocean. . . hearing the waves crash, & collecting shells. I enjoy going to the movies. . . I like comedy's. . . some scary movies too. I love Disney world and Sea World. . . warm climates with warm water to swim in. I like tv. . . Survivor, Nanny 911, Everybody loves Raymond, Animal Planet Channel, The Contender etc. I love animals. I enjoy reading. . . ie: Harry Potter. I also enjoy scrap booking, going for walks and talking. I'm a spiritual person. . . and have a lot of faith. I am a cancer survivor. . . . and am very grateful to Jesus and God for my life. I have my masters in Reiki. I also believe in Angels, Saints, and the power of prayer. I believe in miracles. I love Jesus and trust in him for all things including friendships and relationships. I am old fashioned.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating