Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pohang,
Country: Korea

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 38     
Shalom! My name is Yana, and although I was born in Uzbekistan, now I live and work in Korea. I love God and His church, and I hope to serve Him all of my life. I also like reading, walking, traveling, cooking (I am a good cook:) ) , drawing, dancing and watching comedies. I am a creative person: my passion is cinematography, and one day, God wills, I'll work in movie industry for Him. Since I now work in the university church as administrator, I don't have much time to meet with people outside my circle of friends (which, praise the Lord, is quite big) . That's why I decided to look for someone to have lasting relationship with using this website. And I wish everyone who's looking for a soulmate here, to find the right person. Thank you for reading! God bless you! Zephaniah 3:17

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating