Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



XTINE


Location: Long Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Barista
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello Boys! It's me your favorite! I've found that if you say that to someone enough. . . they believe it. I enjoy life and having fun. I love to laugh. I enjoy acting and I do it whenever I get a chance. Karaoke (is that how you spell that?) rocks, and so does Game night, movies, theater, cooking, going out with friends, and traveling. The most beautiful place I've ever been is Norway. I sometimes sing backup in a worship band, and do spoken word. I take my relationship with God very seriously. I'm an only child (sort of) so I can be a little me focused but I can take it if you call me on it. I enjoy serving I work with a several different ministries that give clothes and food to low income and homeless individuals. In closing, a life with out coffee is a life not worth living

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating