Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HVAC
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
I have a quite flexible job working in heating and air conditioning. It is a seasonal job, so obviously I am quite busy in extreme weather. But, that also means that I have extra time, or can at least make extra time for my significant other or myself when the weather is fair. My family means everything to me, and I usually drop everything to help them. On my spare time I LOVE riding my bike on the lakeshore drive trail, hang out with my friends, trying out new restaurants/lounges/bars, or spending the weekend at my camp resort.
I have come to realize that a person should only deserve what they earn or know what to be true. I spend many hours a week keeping myself in shape, and at least try to have a positive outlook on life. As such, I am looking for the same in a woman.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating