Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Marum,
Country: Netherlands

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race:
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker / pastoral care
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 70      Open to dating any race
I enjoy my work in pastoral care ministry among young people. Travelling, reading, listening to music, be among friends, cooking, go to movies, theatre and concerts are the very things I enjoy doing. With friends I love to discuss and exchange our views on all kinds of themes, but most of all I enjoy entering the new day sharing it with the Lord Jesus, my Companion. Through my work I meet many new people especially young people and it never ceases to move me to see how the Lord still can change people's lives. And I am always amazed of how He uses me to bring about His light in lives of those who are in need. . . . I have 4 children who live in Holland and in Ireland, each in their own thing yet we celebrate our lives when we do get together. The love of God is my drive and inspiration when meeting people, when cycling, walking in Gods Nature and enjoy everyday life..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating