Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Eindhoven,
Country: Netherlands

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Master Planner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I love simple things, treasure what I have and what I got. Besides my work, I'm outdoor person and love to hike, mountain biking, swimming and go to gym 2 - 3 times a week. For more than 30 years I excersise martial art with chikung and I found vital balance between physical and mind in various levels. Like to go out dinner and movie, concerts every now and then. Living in a very healthy environment and work in eco-tourism development projects. Basically I work two weeks in Holland, 10 days in Shanghai and one week in Hong Kong every month. Thus I fly around these three places every 10 - 15 days. I love working with nature and very excited involved in eco friendly projects both in China and Hong Kong and trying my best to promote the concept of ecological protection and preservation. It's too short to described what I'm and what I do in this message box. If you don't mind to give me your email address, we can chat further. . . god bless and take care!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating