Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WVSPORTSMOM


Location: Shinnston, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin. Asst.
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced single mom of a teenage boy. I am very confident in myself. I have had a lot of trials in my life & God brought me through it. My religious beliefs are very important to my morals and my values. I am very dedicated to my family & friends.
I am tired of doing things by my self. I would love to go somewhere, anywhere as long as I don't have to go alone!I am usually on some sports field watching or waiting for my son! He is 17; he plays football, basketball, & baseball . I love sports. . . . I watch almost all the sports with my son. . . . (No NASCAR) . . . . sorry!
My God, my son, & my family! I believe you treat people the way you want to be treated. I will treat you good! I believe honesty is a key factor in a relationship. I am a very good listener & my mate will have to be my best friend!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating