Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WSMITH824


Location: Rembert, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 71 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired missionary, minister, author
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 68     
Needs of woman-simple yet profound: to be loved, respected, feel secure in fact of total commitment of mate, protected, talked to, verbal sharing (verbally communicated with. (this one ranks very high in woman's needs), made to feel mate always there for her and that he shares same goals, male supportive in all her rightous endeavors. Needs of man- also simple yet profound. Also to be loved, respected, supported in Godly endeavors, listened to and followed as long as there exists no conflict with conscience. He must become true Godly man to be able to have respect in all matters of houshold. Preferably he should take lead in having family devotional studies and prayer. Today's economic requirements are such that man and wife both need to hold down some kind of job. If this be the case I think it wise to have separate bank accounts. However open minded willingness of financial merger of both parties to come together is required when needful overextended economic situation arises. I am a 70 year old semi-retired missionary, minister, and book author dealing with Bible prophecy. Also am a short wave radio broadcaster of same theme, Widowed, no children, financially secure. In the matter of husband/wife relationships I endorse the Biblical protocol of the man/wife relationship as taught in many scriptures. I am in excellent health and look much younger than my years. I love very much listening to classical, semi-classical music. I would love to visit more museums. I have traveled into EAstern Europe recently (Ukraine) on a mission trip, Istanbul Turkey, 2005, Phillipines in 1985 where I worked with Asian Refugees: South Vietnamese, Kymer (Cambodians), Laotians. Also many states in the U. S. I have a strong personality but have always endeavored to temper it with compassion, mercy, understanding, and a sense of fairness with all I meet. I am not a "chatter". Email please.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating