Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Glendale, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Building renovation and repair
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
HiI'm Will I am a very Christ centered individual, I am a loving and devoted father of two grown children. I am currently a full time student at GCU working on finishing my bacholars degree. My degrees will be a BA in Pastoral studies and a BA in music ministery. I am also employed at a local veterinarian hospital as building maintinace and renovation. I was a licensed contractor in the bay area for 10 years. I honestly am not looking to make things happen in a relationship ahead of God, so if thats where your at, you should wait on God instead and be honest with yourself. If however you are mature enough to handle a good friendship, and let be what ever it is supposed to be give me a ring and we can get some dinner and a movie when my sons up with his mom in prescott, (he is currently recovering from a very bad car accident) . In Jesus. Will

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating