Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55     
First off, let me say that I love the Lord and am a devout Christian! I can't say that I'm exactly where I need to be, or that I'm always on track, but I am continually striving to grow in my spiritual walk. I don't drink or smoke and I would like a partner with the same convictions.
I love to sing, and giving praise to the Lord always makes my day go a lot better! I wish that I could play a musical instrument (besides the one God gifted me with) , hence a man with musical ability would definitely get bonus points with me!! I like art, love to draw and paint, especially landscapes. I love to capture the splendor of a beautiful sunset and exquisiteness of nature that God has placed all around us. I haven't done any art in quite a while, but I am giving myself some art supplies for Christmas and I can't wait to open them on Christmas morning!! I'm so excited!! I'm going to be so surprised!! (LOL!) I love to travel, seeing new places and meeting new people. I haven't been too many places, (YET!!) but this is something I look forward to doing more and more. I like the outdoors, camping, hiking, bicycling, boating, and fishing (as long as I don't have to clean the fish! -- I wouldn't even know how!!)
I have been a Registered Nurse for 25 years, mostly in Labor & Delivery areas. I love participating in the miracle of birth! It's such a rush for me!! Obstetrics, most of the time, is what I call "happy nursing. " But when it's sad, it is very sad indeed. I have two wonderful children that mean the world to me!! My daughter is 15 and my son is 12. I have been divorced for 11 years now. I also have 2 grown, married step-daughters, and a grand son. I come from a large family of 7 children and tons of aunts, uncles, cousins, nieces, and nephews. What am I looking for in a partner?A passionate Christian man who knows his priorities. Someone who's thoughtful, kind, sincere, honest. Someone who is a good communicator, and who's genuine, a good provider, and steward of his money. . . Must love children and should be an excellent father figure. This man must be dependable and loyal. . . OH! and did I mention perfect?! (lol) but he should be faithful!!!!! I'm looking for my other half. One whose strengths and weaknesses are somewhat different than mine, in that we would not be opposing each other, but completing each other as God intended. And . . . . . he must be positive, optimistic, uplifting, have a wonderful sense of humor and love to have FUN!!!
God bless you all in your search!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating