Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WOOBY


Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student / Intern
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dirty Blonde   Eyes: Green / Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Some people wear socks to keep their feet warm. Me I wear socks to keep my toes from running away from my feet. Other then that, I'm double majoring in Computer Science and Computer Engineering. The reason I am doing that is because someday I hope to develop video games or do something inside the entertainment industry. I like going to the movies, hanging out, heading to the beach and all in all taking life easy. Also I am all about trying out new things. If I haven't done something before chances are I want to do it. From sky diving to travelling around the world there is a lot of things that I haven't done that I can't wait to do. When all is said and done I just enjoy life and have a great time doing whatever. I can have just as much fun doing something as I can doing nothing. It's all about the company you keep to keep life happy. As for right now I am just looking for a good woman to get to know better and if something more develops out of it, all the better.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating