Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WONTSETTLE


Location: Largo, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ADMINISTRATIVE
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: BLONDE   Eyes: BLUE/GREEN
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 48     
Ok this should be pretty easy (not) Right out of the shoot I have no idea what to say Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmm Ok here it goes. I am a well established, devoted mother of three. I have remained single for quite some time.
I like doing everything under the sun from fishing to shopping. I am a pretty fly by the seat of my pants kind of girl. Meaning, things do not always have to be planned. Just go with the flow! I'm looking for . . . A well established man who is sure of himself and not into playing games. When I say well established I am not talking about money. Money is nice but it can not buy true happiness. The most important thing in my life areMy children, friends and family!
I spend my free time . . . Fishing, shopping, watching football, going out to dinner with friends or family, board games with the kids, staying at home and just hanging out! Well thats me in a nut shell

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating