Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Denton, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Art Educator
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 37     
I'm an independent energetic enthusiastic single mom with two beautiful kids. I'm very faithful to school and bible study. I love being single but would liek to have some single friends that understand the struggle of being single and being a parent. I'm definatly a Proverbs 31 woman. I love myspace and feel that the interent is as safe as you allow it to be.
I'm currently studying art education as well as special education at UNT. I hope to one day combine the two fields and offer private special ed art lessons. Outside of that I spend a lot of time with my kids and friends. I love to go out and see the city, but I'm really done with the party life, I'm an adult and would like to have an adult life. I want to be with someone that upholds Gods word and will respect me for living in Gods word.
I've been a Christian now for a little over two years and am so eager to learn more! Especially from anyone willing and open minded. I want to have a long term relationship that could someday lead to more. I don't want to rush anything. I trust in God!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating