Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WONDERIN


Location: Mccook, Nebraska
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
Been there done that! Not sold on dating sites yet. But here goes! The inner me would be racing motorcycles every weekend but the outer me can't afford the punishment!! So I watch my 35 year old sister and her 9 year old daughter when I can. Spend far too much time working. Looking to change that as time goes on. Grew up on a farm and loved every minute of it. My sisters and I are close and we get together and laugh whenever we can. John Wayne is my hero as well as the Tin Man, The Scarecrow, Dorothy and Toto, The Lion, and the Good Witch!! One of my grandsons watches John Wayne with me when he stays with me and the other 2 enjoy the wizard of oz. I have 4 total but one is only a year old so I have to train him in the John Wayne manner. I love the stillness of an early morning, the energy tossed about during a thunderstorm, and watching the stars at night. Hoping to find a man of strong character in both senses of the word, integrity and enough patience to be able to put up with me. My father would just shake his head and his favorite statement was "when will she ever learn!" I am still learning and I love life. For now I am new and in the trial period so may or may not be able to email you back! Talk to me Goose!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating