Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fairhope, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28      Open to dating any race
I am a 20 year old, Christian woman. Christ is the center of my life, and everything else comes second. I am in a wheelchair. With that said, I have dreams and goals just like everybody else. I plan to start my own business someday, although I don'tknow what type as of yet. I love my friends and family, they are everything to me. They have been my rock throughout my life and I know they will always be there for me. I am so very grateful for them. They are the reason I am the person I am today. I like to do many things. I love to hang out with friends, go to movies, mall, bowling, basically anything. I love writing poetry, and people say I'm good at it, I don't know. I am looking for a guy who accepts me for me, wheelchair and all. If you think you are the guy for me, contact me!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating