Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WOMANOFVIRTUE


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a girl next door, no airs. I laugh and play a lot, have a good sense of humour, understanding, very caring and warm; The type of relationship I'm looking for would ideally include friendship, romance and marriage, but I'm not in a hurry, wecan start as friends. I'm currently Single and I want children. I am a true Christian by God's grace. I have no tattoos, only pierced ears and usually wear one or two items of jewellery. Television is a regular source of entertainment for me. I dance at home, read and I drive public transportation. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR I like a good friend, who is sane, a member of the old school who knows that women are special and should be treated like royalty, to get the best out of them. A good friend who is kind, generous in affection and who is not afraid to be a man. Who will not judge the entire women race by the mistake of one or two incidences. A friend who is open minded, has a mind of his own is not afraid to share or commit. Who is a role model, and who is willing to learn a few new tricks and ideas. Who is open to change and can communicate as well as listen. Who can share with me and the people around him. Who is beautiful from the inside out. I will be really nice to him and make him truly happy.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating