Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WOMANOFFAITH


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resources Specialist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown / Dark B   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm currently not a paid member; If you write, I may only be able to respond with a halo.
I am most passionate about my Christian faith - believing in God's word and living it out in honor and gratitude of His love for us. A commitment to time with friends, a love of animals, enjoyment from travel and dancing bring great joy; can't forget to mention my nieces, who I absolutely adore. They are a bright spot in the day. The first things that people notice about me is that I am witty, charming, straight forward, and they say that I'm funny (sometimes it's unclear what was funny; so, is that a good thing?); and of course, people notice my smile. ;) Some of my best life-skills are helping those who are less fortunate or in need, finding creative solutions to everyday problems, and creating romance in a relationship. I'm was raised in Southern CA and have lived in the midwest for 18 years. I'm open to following God where he leads.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating