Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WOMAN-OF-GOD


Location: Indian Trail, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 37     
I have a variety of interests and love trying new things. Generally I'll try anything once. My spare time from work is spent a lot of different ways. I have a lot of wonderful friends that I enjoy staying in contact with. They range from 15 minutes away to across the world. I absolutely cannot live without music. My favs are christian acappella groups. I play the piano, flute, and I sing. I have a weakness for animals. I have 4 horses, 2 dogs, and 4 cats, I guess. . . . . one has just wandered up and taken residence. I love travelling long or short distances, museums, history, other cultures, decorating, crafts, horse back riding, swimming, reading, meeting new people, the list goes so on and so forth. I spend time every day reading and studying God's Word. I talk about Him all the time and I'm praying all the time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating