Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WOLFPACK67


Location: Greenville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25     
My name is Brandon. I am 24 and a full time student at a local community college. I will be transferring to East Carolina University this spring to finish my Bachelors Degree in Design/ Architectural Technology. I enjoy drawing, designing and working on cars. I love to talk and am very family oriented. I attend church on a regular basis and the Lord fills my mornings, afternoons and nights. I study his word throughout the day and sing his praises as often as I am able. I am a giving person and love to do things for other people. I enjoy history and always have something to teach about it. I love learning everything that I can and applying so that I can share my knowledge with others. I am very passionate about my goals, beliefs and opinions. However, I enjoy listening and being open with those who are close to me. Most people say that I have a very big heart, smart beyond my years, a good speaker and my most memorable feature is my smile. I put trust and honesty on my list of top priorities. It is the utmost important part of any kind of relationship. I place my priorities in this order: 1st Relationship with God 2nd My family and loved ones 3rd School and other aspirations.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating