Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Forest City, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Looking into getting a occupation. . . had been a stay home
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
I put Christ first. I believe in what the bible says and it defines who I am. I Love to talk, discuss, and have fun. I typically accept life as it comes; realizing that we are being refined, and this life is going to have struggles! I like traveling, sitting at home, writing short articles, being with family, my church family and studying God's Holy Word. I enjoy sharing Jesus with others. I like being at the lake, on a farm, the city, woods, sport events, theater, riding horses, and just about anything. My Airedale is spoiled. . . but he is so cute! I have 3 adult children and 3 grandchildren and 3 foster children that are also grown. I am now trying out yoga & pilates to mix in with my normal exersize. I used to run daily; but Ive had to slow myself down because of M. S. My one bad habit? smoking. . . but I keep trying to quit!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating