Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Eagan, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a good hearted woman ?? trustworthy, loving, honest, loyal, self sufficient, fiscally responsible, compassionate, intelligent, and kind. I don't put on pretenses, I am who I am. I am not high maintenance, but appreciate being treated with respect and kindness. I enjoy surprises, being taken to dinner, and romantic gestures. I love my family, they mean the world to me. My faith is important to me, and so is having values and principles that you stand behind. I have a great sense of humor, and love all kinds of music.
I enjoy the outdoors, and like to take walks near lakes or in parks, go camping, and sight seeing. I love to go to sporting events, Vikings, Twins, and Wild games. But I also like college and even high school sports. I like to bowl, play cards and board games, shoot pool, and throw darts. I also enjoy tennis, racquetball, softball, and golf, although it's been awhile since I've played. I enjoy water parks, although I'm not a great swimmer. I enjoy dressing up and fine dining, but dressing casual and grilling in the back yard is a great time, too. I like to think I am easy to get along with, and I'm a great listener. I am a giving person, and like to be affectionate with the one I love.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating