Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ulverstone,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School Teacher and administrator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
My sporting interests are/have been: scuba diving, table tennis, squash, swimming, bush walking (hiking; ten pin bowling, small stint at parachuting. I like to read, garden, walk, watch movies, frequent antique shops and browse through book stalls/ second-hand shops. I like playing board games (eg; scrabble and playing card games like cribbage) . I have an easy-going nature. I never lose my temper. In fact I don't have one. My favourite musicians are: Pink Floyd and Neil Young. I have travelled the world widely, hence am confident and can associate with people from all walks of life. I am a Christian (protestant) . I go to church not as often as I should, but possess a strong personal faith and excersie it regularly. I'm a vegetarian and, as such, look after my body. For the most part, my health has been and remains excellent.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating