Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WISE_MONKEY


Location: Newmarket, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 26     
So, to tell you more about myself, well I am a 20 year old art student, and embraced the world of living on my own, but am currently in Newmarket house sitting for my parents, seeing as they decided to visit South-africa without me this year : ( so never the less . . . . I was born and raised in South-Africa up until the age of 15 when we moved here, and sorry to say I no longer have my South-African accent, but in occasion it sill come out some times! I am a very family orientated person and still very attached to my South-African roots, I really don't know if I will ever consider myself Canadian. I love going out and having a good time, I actually just started getting into the clubbing scene I must say I really do enjoy it, but I do love going to the pub, having a pint and some wings, or just going to the park tossing a Frisbee or kicking a ball around. I have to admit like every girl I love dressing up and going out for a nice night on the town aswell I am not here for anything particular, friendship, dating whatever comes my way, so If you feel like meeting a traditional girl with a modern twist then I'm the one for you, so give me a shout and lets have a good time

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating