Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WISDOMJ317


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brwn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 48     
Update: 05/13/09: I've been on-the-road since I signed up & missed my free days. So now I am not able to respond to messages without becoming a member - which I cannot financially do at this time. All I can is read mail and reply with a halo or system-message (no thanks). So if you receive a halo, I'm interested, and if you do not, then I cannot reply further. I did send a couple of "no thanks" messages out of the country, but I might reconsider if you are willing to relocate to the states. However, I cannot discuss/chat or other communication until I am able to becoming a paying member or God provides a way to chat. So. . . just wanted to let you know. If I continue to send you a halo, then I'm still interested, and that's all I can say for now. . . God bless you! Wisdom
Am just now Conservative Christian, Southern-raised but outdoorsy now-Northwoods Gal seeking intelligent, outdoorsy Christian gentleman interested in a mutual pursuit with the possibility of lifelong companionship (marriage-minded). Outdoorsy type (hiking, camping) seeking same. Have a pampered pup as "family" - we come as a package deal. If you don't love dogs - or at least like mine, then I'm not your gal. Solo, I enjoy reading, writing, traveling, watching movies, photography, gardening, & much more. With you :) I'd hope to enjoy great fun together outdoors (hiking, camping), great dinners out as well as in, exploring country roads & city sites, US road trips, movie-watching, antiquing, so much more. My faith is very significant to me & which I'd want to share: Bible study, prayer, worship (do you play guitar?). I'd enjoy engaging in some sort of ministry together - even if it's unofficial - just called out by the Lord. I define myself as a "Generic" Christian believing that salvation comes by nothing more than faith in the saving grace of the Lord. I love many kinds of music but most enjoy instrumental (piano, guitar), Christian Radio (K-Love) & some easy listening music. Depends on what I'm doing. I value healthy living - eating healthy & keeping active (working out) & would hope you would, too. Personality-wise, I'm fairly laid-back but simultaneously a driven, go-getter - depends on what I'm doing. Industrious. High quality-minded. I've been told I'm fun - so I guess that's good! More serious-minded than goofy. Distance does not deter - but I'd like to remain in the US. I'd be open to eventual relocation following completion of my graduate studies. Much more . . . am seeking possible LTR more than pen pals or virtual friendships. Just an fyi to save us both a bit of time. :)Please provide photos without baseball caps & sun glasses when communicating. Chemistry is a two-way street. :)Thank you & have a great day!Wisdom20090506 New to site for 10-day trial.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating