Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Wireless sales
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65     
A few things about me: I am British and have a passion for travel. Over the past few years my travel companion has been my daughter (now 23) and we have enjoyed sharing different cultures. I am blessed that my job has afforded the two of us a wonderful lifestyle. I am taking golf lessons and know I'll love this game. I work out regularly but I'm not 'over the top' with fitness. I live in the Galleria area of Houston, where I am close to my church, my job, and everything that's happening in Houston. I am an avid sports fan : Rockets, Texans, Astros and collegiate football. I love the theatre. New York is my favorite place in the States (I lived there for a number of years and it's still in my blood). I am a non-denominational Christian and attend a Baptist Church for the teaching of God's Word and occasionally Lakewood Church for the praise and worship. My faith is priority and I would love to share what God has in store with a man of like faith.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating