Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winnipeg, MB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a 40 year old woman, with one child. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone to be my best friend, confidante and love. I am easy going, love to just be together and see what happens, things can be planned or we can just see what the day brings us. I love children, animals, and people. I definitely am compassionate, empathetic and I believe in not Judging books by their covers. I am open to learning and listening to whatever you have to say. Honesty is also one of my best qualities, I've been raised to believe it is the best policy, even though sometimes it hurts. I love to walk and talk, watch movies, BBQ, or just a nice supper. Go for a drive on a fall day, or the beach on a hot summers' day. I'll fully admit winter is not my favorite, so I like to be inside warm and safe. I am looking for that special someone out there who doesn't get scared off at life's surprises. . . If you think it is you then contact me and lets see what happens. God Bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating