Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lodi, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I am looking for my soulmate; a relationship that mutually enhances each other; brings out the best in each of us; and makes us laugh. I have two adult, college graduate, sons both are successfully on their own in their chosen careers. I am very healthy and energetic; I am looking for a partner who is also healthy and energetic. I am financially secure; I am looking for someone who is also financially secure. I am an ER/RN. My biggest passion is travel. I have traveled to all 50 states and several countries. My goal is to travel to 2 new places a year until I have visited the whole world. I enjoy scuba, both water and snow skiing, golf, doubles tennis, bridge, theater, hiking, biking, gardening, cooking, homemaking, reading, museums, good movies, good food, sailing, small group gatherings of family and friends, collecting data for family geneology, photography, and Bible Study. My sons and I are strong Christians.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating