Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Vallejo, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
(NOTE: I met someone that I am trying to get to know better. . . but will keep my profile active for those that still need to contact me)I'm a student of life, so there are few things in life in which I don't take an initial interest. I'm very spontaneous in my free time. I try not to make my schedule too rigid on weekends. . . . but it still happens sometimes when I'm trying to get the most out of a given weekend. Being slow-to-anger, few people in life have ever seen me raise my voice in anger. I like to communicate and have a good understanding with others. I simply want to treat others in the same way that I'd like to be treated. I know this isn't original (smile), but it is an attitude that is alive deep on the inside. It also agrees with my Christian faith (duh!!!). My interests are bent in many directions, especially photography and painting, the arts in general, science/technology, sociology, archaeology, a few sports, political science and politics, finance and economics, business/marketing, technical analysis of stocks and commodities, web development, and sewing. Also, throw in building radio-controlled model sailplanes for good measure. I like to hike, rollerblade, have nearly been evicted from good bookstores, and get "high" on the ocean. I frequent the ocean frequently (how is that for redundancy?). . . typically once a month?actually?I plan to go tomorrow. Somehow. . . my batteries are recharged in doing so. I have been deeply in love with the coast since the late 70's when I first arrived in California and have yet to find a better place to get my "fix". For me, there is no such thing as a bad day at the coast - pouring rain or not. Well. . . to make all of this a bit more disjointed than it already is (smile), I also like biking, bowling, and break-dancing (one of these is not correct - you pick which one!). Oh yeah - I almost forgot!!! I love to dance. It gets my stress out, and I also have fun at the same time. I tend to listen to jazz fusion and classical at home, but like to get up and move when they play R&B/soul/funk/old school. . . or whatever it's called these days. I also like certain contemporary Christian artists. I?m quite flexible with regard to doing many things with someone. Most of the fun is in the journey, as I see it, and spending time with the right person far outweighs where we go or the type of music experienced. . . etc.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating