Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bishkek,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 65 and 76     
First I want a good seriouse relationship. I believe in Love and love life! I feel that I have enough love, a health, energy and loyalty for a serious relationship. I think I have an easy, soft and affectionate nature. I love doing my morning exercises on a fresh air in any weather. I like a walk for a long time. I like to create a comfortable in home. I like traveling, our wonderful nature and animals. I like dancing, good music, watch on TV old good films. I love gardening and flowers. I believe there is nothing more important in life than two people who care for each other and are compassionate, understanding, and supportive of each other. That is love. And I know this is surely possible for me. I live far away from you but I suppose distance is not a barrier for two people who are open to each other. The person I like to meet should be easy to get on, loving traveling, having a good sense of humor, romantic. I am ready to share a bad , a good and any experiences that I could feel myself comfortable, reliability with him a day and night.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating